Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Jouni Lavia
Myyntipäällikkö
Projektimyynti
+358 40 515 0961
jouni.lavia@sydanpuu.com

Mervi Saarinen
Myynti, suunnittelu
+358 40 192 6207
mervi.saarinen@sydanpuu.com

Hallinto

Markus Palola
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 757 3454
markus.palola@sydanpuu.com

Terhi Hartonen
Toimistopäällikkö
+358 400 551 202
terhi.hartonen@sydanpuu.com

Tuotanto

Leo Riihiaho
Tehtaanjohtaja
+358 40 704 5451
leo.riihiaho@sydanpuu.com

Petri Heino
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 40 186 3999
petri.heino@sydanpuu.com

Pasi Lavia
Tuotantovastaava
+358 40 723 5855
pasi.lavia@sydanpuu.com

PROFIN SYDÄNPUU IKKUNAT JA OVET OY
Yrittäjäntie 8, 19650 Joutsa, Finland
Puh. 0201 8768 80
etunimi.sukunimi@sydanpuu.com
Toimiston sähköposti: sydanpuu@sydanpuu.com

LASKUTUSTIEDOT
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003725818909
Operaattoritunnus: 003708599126
Operaattori: Liaison Technologies Oy