Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Jani Paananen
Myyntipäällikkö, Projektimyynti
+358 44 491 6433
jani.paananen@sydanpuu.com

Mervi Saarinen
Myynti, suunnittelu
+358 40 192 6207
mervi.saarinen@sydanpuu.com

Hallinto

Markus Palola
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 757 3454
markus.palola@sydanpuu.com

Terhi Hartonen
Toimistopäällikkö
+358 400 551 202
terhi.hartonen@sydanpuu.com

Tuotanto

Marko Viitala
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 50 523 5229
marko.viitala@sydanpuu.com

Pasi Lavia
Tuotantovastaava
+358 40 723 5855
pasi.lavia@sydanpuu.com

PROFIN SYDÄNPUU IKKUNAT JA OVET OY
Yrittäjäntie 8, 19650 Joutsa, Finland
Puh. 0201 8768 80
etunimi.sukunimi@sydanpuu.com
Toimiston sähköposti: sydanpuu@sydanpuu.com

LASKUTUSTIEDOT
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003725818909
Operaattoritunnus: 003708599126
Operaattori: Liaison Technologies Oy